Seclusion Songs Vol. 2: Winter Edition

Various Artists

Previously unreleased songs all written and/or recorded during the great plague of 2020. Featuring: Murder for Girls, Johnny Razor, Fay Lockwood, Rocky Dennis Face, Human Bard, Brian McArdle, Middle Finger, The Anti-Psychotics, Zach Porlier, ASSFAULT, The Shadow Event, and Shantuck. Presented by Some Die Nameless and Katzulhu Productions

Read more…